Thank you for your interest in ALUS!

Please complete the form below, and we will do our best to answer you within 3 business days.

Media

For media inquiries, please contact media@alus.ca

Operations

For general questions about our operations:
info@alus.ca

Contact your regional hub manager:

Alberta: alberta@alus.ca
Saskatchewan: saskatchewan@alus.ca
Manitoba: manitoba@alus.ca
Ontario: ontario@alus.ca
Quebec: quebec@alus.ca
Prince Edward Island: pei@alus.ca

Address

ALUS Canada
555-2938 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M6P 4E7

Media

For media inquiries, please contact media@alus.ca

Operations

For general questions about our operations:
info@alus.ca

Contact your regional hub manager:

Alberta: alberta@alus.ca
Saskatchewan: saskatchewan@alus.ca
Manitoba: manitoba@alus.ca
Ontario: ontario@alus.ca
Quebec: quebec@alus.ca
Prince Edward Island: pei@alus.ca

Address

ALUS Canada
555-2938 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M6P 4E7