Contact Us

ALUS Canada

555-2938 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario  M6P 4E7

CEO:

Bryan Gilvesy

Media Inquiries:

Bridget Wayland, Director of Communications
T: 450-298-1003
C: (514) 770-3001
bwayland@alus.ca

Donation and Funding Inquiries:

Michelle Primus, Director of Grants and Funding
647-654-0256
mprimus@alus.ca

Policy and Strategic Partnership Inquiries:

Lara Ellis, Director of Strategic Initiatives
416-303-7492
lellis@alus.ca

Research Inquiries:

Dave Reid, Director of Research
519-420-7795
dave.reid@eastlink.ca

General Inquiries:

Lynn Bishop, Director of Operations
(416) 999-7985
lbishop@alus.ca

Program Inquiries:

Casey Whitelock, ALUS Hub Manager (Eastern Canada)
519-429-0640
cwhitelock@alus.ca

Paige Englot, ALUS Hub Manager (Prairies)
306-537-0156
penglot@alus.ca

Christine Campbell, ALUS Hub Manager (Western Canada)
587-894-0666
ccampbell@alus.ca

Howie Bjorge, ALUS Canada Agrologist
639-840-3603
hbjorge@alus.ca

Send us a message

Stay Connected


ALUS in Alberta

ALUS Lac Ste. Anne
Megan Casey
Lac Ste. Anne County
T: 780-785-3411 x272
1-866-880-5722
C: 780-913-3945
alus@lsac.ca

ALUS Mountain View
Lorelee Grattidge
Mountain View County
T: 403-335-3311
C: 403-994-0837
lgrattidge@mvcounty.com

ALUS Parkland
Jenny Arts
Parkland County
780 968-8888 x8286
alus@parklandcounty.com

ALUS Red Deer
Ken Lewis
Red Deer County
T: 403-342-8653
C: 403-505-9038
klewis@rdcounty.ca

ALUS Vermilion River
Chris Elder
County of Vermilion River
T: 780 846-2244
C: 780 853-7844
celder@county24.com

ALUS Wetaskiwin-Leduc
Kim Barkwell
County of Wetaskiwin
C: 780-387-6182
T: 780 352-3321 x2271
KimB@leduc-county.com

ALUS Lacombe
Jalene Makus
Lacombe County
T: 403 782-8959
C: 4587 876-4797
jmakus@lacombecounty.com

ALUS Brazeau
Benjamin Misener
Brazeau County
780-542-2667
BMisener@brazeau.ab.ca

ALUS Northern Sunrise
Becky Devaleriola
Northern Sunrise County
T: 780 322-3831
alus@northernsunrise.net

ALUS Flagstaff
Kelsey Fenton
Flagstaff County
T: 780 384-4129
C: 780 390-0342
F: 780 384-3635
kfenton@flagstaff.ab.ca

ALUS in Saskatchewan

ALUS WUQWATR
Alysha Lockhart
Wascana and Upper Qu’Appelle Watershed (WUQWATR)
306-539-1043
alus@wuqwatr.ca

ALUS Saskatchewan Assiniboine Project (ASAP)
Jesse Nielsen
Assiniboine Watershed Stewardship Association (AWSA)
306-783-1695
j.nielsen@assiniboinewatershed.com

ALUS in Manitoba

ALUS Little Saskachewan River
Colleen Cuvelier
Little Saskachewan River Conservation District
(204) 566-2270
lsrcd.mgr@mymts.net

ALUS in Ontario

ALUS Elgin
Alyssa M. Cousineau
Long Point Region Conservation Authority
T: 519-842-4242 x 263
C: 519-420-0208
aluselgin@lprca.on.ca

ALUS Ontario East
Brendan Jacobs
Raisin River Conservation Authority
613-938-3611 x234
ontarioeastalus@gmail.com

ALUS Peterborough
Henry Bakker
Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters
705 748-6324 x315
henry_bakker@ofah.org

ALUS Grey Bruce
Keith Reid
Grey Agricultural Services
(519) 379-4086
keith@greyagservices.ca

ALUS Norfolk
Larissa Breedyk
ALUS Norfolk
(519) 420-8127
alusnorfolk@alus.ca

Cynthia Tosswill
Assistant Program Coordinator
ALUS – Norfolk
C: 226 235-1663
cynthiatosswill@gmail.com

ALUS Lambton
Lindsay Buchanan
Rural Lambton Stewardship Network
519-809-5767
Lbuchanan.rlsn@gmail.com

ALUS in Quebec

ALUS Montérégie
Yasmina Larbi-Youcef
Fédération de Union des Producteurs Agricoles (UPA) Montérégie
450-774-9154 x5270
ylarbiyoucef@upa.qc.ca

César Largaespada
Fédération de l’Union des Producteurs Agricoles (UPA) Montérégie
T: 450 774-9154 poste 5219
F: 450 778-3797
clargaespada@upa.qc.ca

ALUS in Prince Edward Island

Shawn Hill
PEI Dept. of Environment, Labour and Justice
902-836-8916
sjhill@gov.pe.ca